40b685e6d0 · Add mobile-friendly tab layout with bottom nav · Updated 2026-08-28 10:52:21 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?