cf2ef77bb0 · Add yes/no RSVP answers with required login · Updated 2026-08-26 07:59:33 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?