Copy button + hover highlight on assistant messages #41
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "copy-answer-messages"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Hovering over an assistant message now highlights it and reveals a copy button in the top-right corner.